ESQ-1 Cassette Part 1 - Patches 01-11 (Placeholder)

Hi Guys. Please note that the patch files for 01 -11 themselves are NOT here for download.

But if you happened to stop by our e-store at first, this seemed to be as good a way as any to make sure you can easily locate all three parts of the set.

Part 1 is exclusively available from Bedroom Producer's Blog.

Simply click on the link below and you will be able to download them directly from that page.

Here is what you will get:

ORIGINAL PATCH NAMES (REBOOT 2A - 11 new patches) [125 MB]

01 "EOWW" - An aggressive lead sound
02 AFTGLO - A dreamy bell sound
03 'AIR' - Classic 80's synth choir sound
04 ANSYN1 - Synth string sound, nice with arpeggiator
05 BASIC - A very basic synth sound
06 BASS 1.0 - A nice fruity bass guitar sound
07 BNDBEL - Like it suggests, a 'bendy' bell sound
08 BO STR - Excellent orchestral string sound
09 CELLOS - More strings - a little deeper - nice with arpeggiator
10 ELEPNO - A warm and bright electric piano
11 FUZGTR - a reedy sound - probably needs additional distortion to be really true to its name

Listen to the ESQ-1 Cassette Demo at:

Part 2 is due for release on March 4th 2015

And you can get Part 3 already - elsewhere at this shop.

Simply click on the link below to secure your download link for Part 3.


P.S. If you didn't already get our first set of patches ("The Original v3.2 Reboot") from BPB, Kontakt users can get it from here:

If it's SFZ or reason you are after. You can get them from our shop for FREE.

1) For SFZ samplers (Dimension Pro, Dimension LE, Rapture and Alchemy Free Player):

2) For Reason Users:

There is now an enclosed text file with all these links on (in case these links above don't work) that you can access when you hit the "Get it now" button.

Buy this
  • Free